Why TiniFiber®

For more information on the benefits of using Tinifiber®, contact us at:
sales@tinifiber.com

Customer Service & Technical Support: 1(800)-396-0142

Micro Armor
Custom Cabling
Connection
Tools & Test

Products

For more information on the benefits of using Tinifiber®, contact us at:
sales@tinifiber.com

Customer Service & Technical Support: 1(800)-396-0142

Applications

For more information on the benefits of using Tinifiber®, contact us at:
sales@tinifiber.com

Customer Service & Technical Support: 1(800)-396-0142

ContactTiniFiber®

For more information on the benefits of using Tinifiber®, contact us at:
sales@tinifiber.com

Customer Service & Technical Support: 1(800)-396-0142

Sales and Manufacturer’s Representatives

Headquarters

1180 Route 109
Lindenhurst, NY 11757

Customer Service & Technical Support: 1(800)-396-0142
sales@tinifiber.com

Sales:

Blair Charles, VP of Sales
BCharles@tinifiber.com

 

 

Manufacturer’s Representatives

West

TiniFiber
Stuart Rowland
West Region Sales Manager

(770) 313-6655
srowland@tinifiber.com

Osborn Sales
Matt Mallon
(949) 697-2294
matt@osbornsalessolutions.com
Washington, Idaho, Oregon, Montana, Alaska, North California

Coastline Networks
Jeff Smullin
(714) 388-5144
jeff@coastlinenet.com
South California, South Nevada

Summit Power, LLC
Jeremy Most
303-905-9650
Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Northeast

Tinifiber
Corey Shrefler
Regional Sales Manager
(440) 527-4459
cshrefler@tinifiber.com

Big East Technologies
Patrick McGrail
(508) 335-4991
pat@bigeast-technologies.com
Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

C & C Technology
Joshua Mahan
(201) 819-0868
jmahan@cc-techgroup.com
New York, New Jersey, Connecticut, Eastern Pennsylvania

Impact Technical Products
Dino Mannarino
(416) 907-2958
dino@impacttechnicalproducts.com
Canada

SI-Legacy
Jeff Monnin
(513) 218-8080
jeff@si-legacy.com
Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia, West Pennsylvania

 

Central

TiniFiber
Gary Moore
Regional Manager Central
(210) 488-4022
gmoore@tinifiber.com

Datastrait
Jamie Roux
(612) 599-0189
jroux@datastrait.com
Maryland, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, North Illinois

MSA Central
Matt Sebelski
(314) 503-0871
ms@msdatacom.com
Iowa, Missouri, Nebraska, Kansas, South Illinois, Arkansas

 

Southeast

Tinifiber
Kevin O’Leary
Regional Sales Manager
(910) 508-0154
koleary@tinifiber.com

Cabling Technologies Inc
Dominic Cozzolino
(954) 444-1690
dom@cti-fl.com
Florida

MSA South
Jim Solberg
(314) 518-1932
james.stolberg@msadatacom.com
Mississippi, Alabama, Tennessee, Georgia

SE Technology Solutions
Jim Popa
(704) 898-3458
popa@sets-reps.com
North Carolina, South Carolina

TiniFiber
Rob Cochrane
Broadband
(813) 504-6819
rob@tinifiber.com

TiniFiber
Philip Wetenberger
Sales Engineer
(817) 733-9501
pwertenberger@tinifiber.com