Sales and Manufacturers’ Representatives

Headquarters

111 Carolyn Blvd,
Farmingdale, NY 11735
631-932-2253
sales@tinifiber.com

Sales:

Blair Charles, VP of Sales
BCharles@tinifiber.com

Manufacturers’ Representatives

Northeast

Big East Technologies
Patrick McGrail
162 Church St.
Clinton, MA 01510
(508) 335-4991
pat@bigeast-technologies.com
Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island

Green Air Tech Solutions
Frank Mazzuca & Darcie Chenevert
217 Marilyn Ave.
Syracuse NY 13212
(315) 401-5282
frank@greenairtechsolutions.net
Northern New York

Brazill Brothers & Associates
Chris Brazill, VP
1111 Corporate Rd.
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
(732) 906-3500
chris@brazill.com
New York Metro Area, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Maryland, Delaware, Washington DC, Northern Virginia

Southeast

BCS Marketing, LLC
Butch Forrester
Principal/Territory Manager S.C.
(843)-814-1183
butch@bcs-marketing.com
North Carolina, South Carolina

Max Technologies
Daniel Bustamonti, Senior Sales Executive
300 SE 2nd St.
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
(917) 484-3987
daniel@maxtechnologysolution.com
Florida

Professional Sales Agents, Inc. (PSA)
Jeff Craig, President
6316 Spalding Drive, Suite 2
Norcross, GA 30092
(770) 674-2900
jcraig@prosalesagents.com
Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, Tennessee

 

Midwest

Electrotech Inc
Steve Puk, Director, Technology Division
7101 Madison Avenue West
Minneapolis, MN 55427
(763) 235-9722
steve.puk@electrotech-inc.com
North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Wisconsin

Utility Sales Associates
Al Stearns
(224) 628-4230
al.stearns@utilitysales.net
Iowa, Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Illinois, Missouri, Nebraska, Wisconsin, Kansas

Southwest

Datacom Sales and Associates, Inc.
Jon Russell
830 Greenview Dr.
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(972)-660-6300
jon@datacomsales.com
Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas

Pacific

Cabling Resources
Steve Brisentine, Principal
15 Boca Raton Ct.
San Ramon, CA 94583
(925) 872-8720
steve@cabling-resources.com
California, Arizona, Nevada

Why
TiniFiber®

For more information on the benefits of using Tinifiber®, contact us at:
sales@tinifiber.com
631-WE-CABLE (631-932-2253)

Products

For more information on the benefits of using Tinifiber®, contact us at:
sales@tinifiber.com
631-WE-CABLE (631-932-2253)

Applications

For more information on the benefits of using Tinifiber®, contact us at:
sales@tinifiber.com
631-WE-CABLE (631-932-2253)

   

Contact
TiniFiber®

For more information on the benefits of using Tinifiber®, contact us at:
sales@tinifiber.com
631-WE-CABLE (631-932-2253)