Sales and Manufacturers’ Representatives

Headquarters

111 Carolyn Blvd.
Farmingdale, NY 11735
631-932-2253
sales@tinifiber.com

Sales:

Blair Charles, VP of Sales
BCharles@tinifiber.com

 

 

Manufacturers’ Representatives

Northeast

Big East Technologies
Patrick McGrail
(508) 335-4991
pat@bigeast-technologies.com
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Smart Buildings Solutions, LLC
Gary J Rodgers
(412) 996-1188
gary@smartbuildingsolutions.net
Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia

TiniFiber
Heidi Landau
(516) 761-8861
heidi@tinifiber.com
Upstate New York

Southeast

BCS Marketing, LLC
Butch Forrester
(843)-814-1183
butch@bcs-marketing.com
North Carolina, South Carolina

Cabling Technologies
Dominic Cozzolino
(954) 444-1690
dom@cti-fl.com
Florida

Professional Sales Agents, Inc. (PSA)
Jeff Craig
(678) 925-4702
jeff.craig@prosalesagents.com
Alabama, Georgia, Mississippi, Tennessee

 

Midwest

Electrotech Inc
Steve Puk
(612) 963-7830
steve.puk@electrotech-inc.com
Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin (shared)

Rocky Mountain

S3 Reps, LLC
Nick Hearn
(806) 441-6122
nickh@s3reps.com
Arizona (shared), Colorado, New Mexico, Utah, Wyoming

Southwest

Datacom Sales Group
Gary Moore
(210) 488-4022
gary@datacomsalesgroup.com
Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Pacific

Cabling Resources
Steve Brisentine
(925) 872-8720
steve@cabling-resources.com
Arizona (shared), California, Nevada

Osborn Sales Solutions
Bill Osborn
(253) 861-4700
bill@osbornsalessolutions.com
Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington

TiniFiber
Rob Cochrane
Regional Manager of the West
813-504-0819
rob@tinifiber.com

Why
TiniFiber®

For more information on the benefits of using Tinifiber®, contact us at:
sales@tinifiber.com
631-WE-CABLE (631-932-2253)

Products

For more information on the benefits of using Tinifiber®, contact us at:
sales@tinifiber.com
631-WE-CABLE (631-932-2253)

Applications

For more information on the benefits of using Tinifiber®, contact us at:
sales@tinifiber.com
631-WE-CABLE (631-932-2253)

   

Contact
TiniFiber®

For more information on the benefits of using Tinifiber®, contact us at:
sales@tinifiber.com
631-WE-CABLE (631-932-2253)